News!

Club Tournament Dates

 

 

Comments, suggestions and contributions can be sent to Mike Brophy at

 bliwebmaster@outlook.ie

 

 

Tour                  CLUB TOURNAMENT DATES 2017              tour

 

     
     
  Sunday 9th April  
     
  Aer Lingus Classic  
     
     
  Sunday 14th May to Sunday 21st May  
     
  CYM Premier Rinks  
     
     
  Sunday 25th of June to Sunday 2nd July  
     
  Clontarf Pairs  
     
     
  Friday 7th  July, Sunday 9th July & Sunday 16th July  
     
  Dun Laoghaire Champion of Champions  
     
     
  Monday 17th July to Sunday 23rd July  
  Monday, Thursday, Friday Evenings & Sunday  
     
  Kenilworth Mixed Fours  
     
     
Sunday 6th August to Sunday 13th August
     
  Leinster / Crumlin Tournament  
     
     
     

 

 

 
 

Copyright 2004 - 2005 http://www.outofafrica.ie. All Rights Reserved.